Engbovej 64
2610 Rødovre

Tlf: 36727268

Kasper Reffs Hald
Mobil.: 4060 8276
Email privat.:  kasper@engbovej64.dk
Email arbejde.: kasper.hald@simcorp.com

Susanne Reffs Hald
Mobil.:
Email privat.:  susanne@engbovej64.dk
Email arbejde.: susanne.reffs@simcorp.com

Mads M. Reffs
Mobil.:
Email privat.:  mads@engbovej64.dk

Anders M. Reffs
Mobil.:
Email privat.:  anders@engbovej64.dk

Anna Reffs Hald
Mobil.:
Email privat.:  anna@engbovej64.dk   (Kommer snart  :0)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

    

Engbovej64.dk © 2005